Death In June - The Cathedral Of Tears [1991]

Band: Death In June
Album: The Cathedral Of Tears
Year: 1991
Country: England
Genre: post-punk, post-industrial, apocalyptic folk, neofolk
Lyrical Themes: poetry, political urgency, society
1. Brown Book (re-read)
2. Burn Again
3. Death of A Man
4. Rule Again (Instrumental)
5. Touch Defiles
6. Hidden Among The Leaves
7. Red dog - Black Dog
8. Blood Victory (Instrumental)
9. Brown Book
10. Cathedral of Tears
11. Blood Victory