Death In June - The World That Summer [1986]

Band: Death In June
Album: The World That Summer
Year: 1986
Country: England
Genre: post-punk, post-industrial, apocalyptic folk, neofolk
Lyrical Themes: poetry, political urgency, society
1. Blood of Winter
2. Hidden Among The Leaves
3. Torture By Roses
4. Come Before Christ and Murder Love
5. Love Murder
6. Rule Again
7. Break The Black Ice
8. Rocking Horse Night
9. Blood Victory
10. Death of A Man