Velvet Cacoon - Dextronaut [2002]

Band: Velvet Cacoon
Album: Dextronaut
Year: 2002
Country: USA
Genre: Ambient black metal , Black metal / Ambient
Lyrical Themes: Drug trips
1. Bloodletting
2. Infinite Plateau
3. Nest Of Hate
4. Perched On A Neverending Peak
5. Setting Off The Twilights
6. A Year Of Decembers
7. Reverie
8. Starlit Seas Of Angel Blood
9. World Untouched By Mankind
10. When The Purest Flesh Is Alive In A Heart Full Of Hate