Judas Iscariot - Heaven in Flames [1999]

Band: Judas Iscariot
Album: Heaven in Flames
Year: 1999
Country: USA
Genre: Black Metal
Lyrical Themes: Occult, Nihilism, Anti-Christian Invocations
1. An Eternal Kingdom of Fire
2. Gaze Upon Heaven in Flames
3. Eternal Bliss...Eternal Death
4. Before a Circle of Darkness
5. From Hateful Visions
6. Spill the Blood of the Lamb
7. An Ancient Starry Sky