Judas Iscariot - Thy Dying Light [1996]

Band: Judas Iscariot
Album: Thy Dying Light
Year: 1996
Country: USA
Genre: Black Metal
Lyrical Themes: Occult, Nihilism, Anti-Christian Invocations
1. But Eternals Beheld His Vast Forests
2. His Eternal Life, Like A Dream Was Obliterated
3. Helpless It Lay, Like A Worm In His Frozen Track
4. Behold, Our Race Of Unstoppable Genius
5. From His Woven Darkness Above
6. Writhing Upon The Wind Of Mystic Philosophy
7. They Saw His Pale Visage Emerge From The Darkness
8. The Dying Light And Desolate Darkness
9. Arise, My Lord Of Infernal Wisdom