Judas Iscariot - To Embrace the Corpses Bleeding [2002]

Band: Judas Iscariot
Album: To Embrace the Corpses Bleeding
Year: 2002
Country: USA
Genre: Black Metal
Lyrical Themes: Occult, Nihilism, Anti-Christian Invocations
1. I Awoke to a Night of Pain and Carnage
2. Bathed in Clouds of Blood
3. Terror From the Eastern Sky
4. Where Eagles Cry and Vultures Laugh
5. In the Valley of Death, I Am Their King
6. With Lust and Murder for Our Drink
7. Behold the Lamb of God Descending
8. Spectral Dance of the Macabre
9. The Dead Burst Forth From Their Tombs