Nae'blis - Beyond The Light [2004]

Band: Nae'blis
Album: Beyond The Light
Year: 2004
Country: Sweden
Genre: Depressive Black Metal, Atmospheric Black Metal
Lyrical Themes: Depression, Suicide, Misanthropy
1. Life(less)?
2. I Cry
3. Serene Fury
4. As Night Falls
5. I Close My Eyes To The World
6. ...And I Shall Exist No More
7. Beyond The Light