Woods of Infinity - Gaggenau [2000]

Band: Woods of Infinity
Album: Gaggenau
Year: 2000
Country: Sweden
Genre: Black Metal
Lyrical Themes: Murder, pedophilia, human feelings, nature
1. Summon the Lord of Blasphemy
2. Darkness and Death
3. Natten Synes Ändlös
4. Silence After War
5. Northern Grimwaste
6. The Aged Horned One
7. Quintessence (Darkthrone cover)
8. Darkness and Death (rehearsal)
9. Det som Hände
10. Cancerous Jesus Christ