Various Artists World of Warcraft The Burning Crusade Soundtrack [2007]

Composed: Jason Hayes, Tracy W. Bush, Derek Duke and Glenn Stafford
Album: World of Warcraft The Burning Crusade Soundtrack
Year: 2007
Label: Blizzard Entertainment
Genre: Original soundtrack
1. The Burning Legion [Main Title]
2. Shards of the Exodar
3. The Sin'dorei
4. The Dark Portal [Cinematic Intro]
5. Origins
6. Bloodmyst
7. Wastelands
8. Caverns of Time – The Battle of Mount Hyjal
9. Azuremyst Isle
10. Silvermoon City
11. Netherstorm
12. Caverns of Time – The Escape from Durnholde
13. Outland Suite
14. The Tower of Karazhan
15. Illidan
16. Caverns of Time – Opening of the Dark Portal
17. Hellfire
18. The Gates of Ahn'Qiraj [Exclusive Track]
19. Shadow of the Necropolis [Exclusive Track]
20. Taverns [Exclusive Track]
21. Lament of the Highborne [Exclusive Track]

DOWNLOAD      PART1             PART2