Hate Forest - Sorrow [2005]

Band: Hate Forest
Album: Sorrow
Year: 2005
Country: Ukraine
Genre: Raw Black Metal with Ambient Elements
Lyrical Themes: Aryan/Slavic Mythology, Anti-christianity, Hatred
1. Cold of the Grave
2. Fullmoon
3. What the Ruins Remember
4. Fog
5. As the Sunlight Dies
6. Night Harvest
7. Chambers of the Winds