Swallow the Sun - Hope [2007]

Band: Swallow the Sun
Album: Hope
Year: 2007
Country: Finland
Genre: Melodic Doom/Death Metal
Lyrical Themes: Death, Grief, Loss, Horror
2.These Hours of Despair
3.The Justice of Suffering
4.Don't Fall Asleep (Horror Pt. 2)
5.Too Cold for Tears
6.The Empty Skies
7.No Light, No Hope
8.Doomed to Walk the Earth
9.These Low Lands (Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus cover)

Pass: http://www.ibadeath.org