Immortal - Battles in the North [1995]

Band: Immortal
Album: Battles in the North
Year: 1995
Country: Norway
Genre: Black metal
Lyrical Themes: Winter, grimness, darkness, death
1. Battles In The North
2. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
3. Through The Halls Of Eternity
4. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow
5. Cursed Realm Of The Winterdemons
6. Throned By Blackstorms
7. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms
8. Descent Into Eminent Silence
9. Circling Above In Time Before
10. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)