Nåstrond - Age of Fire [1996]

Band: Nåstrond
Album: Age of Fire
Year: 1996
Country: Sweden
Genre: Black metal
Lyrical Themes: Egyptian Demonology and Runes, Occultism
1. Prologue
2. Age of Fire
3. Winged Phallus (Ferocious Angel)
4. Womb of Chaos
5. The Four
6. Une Charogne
7. Consecration of the Flame
8. The Great Below
9. Vanished From the World
10. The Red Force (Of the Trapezoid)
11. Emancipation
12. Opening of the Mouth
13. Epilogue - The Fifth Book of Satan