Dead Can Dance - The Serpent's Egg [1988]

Band: Dead Can Dance
Album: The Serpent's Egg
Year: 1988
Country: Australia
Genre: ambient, darkwave, ethereal, gothic
1. The Host of Seraphim
2. Orbis de Ignis
3. Severance
4. The Writing on My Father's Hand
5. In the Kingdom of the Blind the One-Eyed Are Kings
6. Chant of the Paladin
7. Song of Sophia
8. Echolalia
9. Mother Tongue
10. Ullyses