Siouxsie And The Banshees - Through the Looking Glass [1987]

Band: Siouxsie And The Banshees
Album: Through the Looking Glass
Year: 1987
Country: UK
Genre: post-punk, new wave, gothic
  1. This Town Ain’t Big Enough for Both of Us
  2. Hall of Mirrors
  3. Trust in Me
  4. This Wheel’s on Fire
  5. Strange Fruit
  6. You’re Lost Little Girl
  7. The Passenger
  8. Gun
  9. Sea Breezes
  10. Little Johnny Jewel