Marduk - Opus Nocturne [1994]

Band: Marduk
Album: Opus Nocturne
Year: 1994
Country: Sweden
Genre: Black metal
Lyrical Themes: Satanism, Anti-christianity, Death, War
1. The Appearance of Spirits of Darkness
2. Sulphur Souls
3. From Subterranean Throne Profound
4. Autumnal Reaper
5. Materialized in Stone
6. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
7. Opus Nocturne
8. Deme Quaden Thyrane
9. The Sun Has Failed