Marduk - Those of the Unlight [1993]

Band: Marduk
Album: Those of the Unlight
Year: 1993
Country: Sweden
Genre: Black metal
Lyrical Themes: Satanism, Anti-christianity, Death, War
1. Darkness Breeds Immortality
2. Those of the Unlight
3. Wolves
4. On Darkened Wings
5. Burn My Coffin
6. A Sculpture of the Night
7. Echoes from the Past
8. Stone Stands Its Silent Vigil